Councillors

Gilwern Ward

Cllr Richard Dixon

Chairman 2019-20

07832 955565

r.dixon@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Tony Corfield

Cllr Tony Corfield

Llanwenarth Lodge,
Govilon,

07718 594782

t.corfield@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Nigel Curtis

50 Main Road,
Gilwern,

01873 830240

n.curtis@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Leigh Dainton

9 Cae Drew,
Gilwern,

Cllr Grahame Nelmes

3 Glanmoor,
Gilwern,

01873 830149

g.nelmes@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Keith Rose

Beaufort Arms,
Main Road,
Gilwern,

k.rose@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Hazel Stockham

10 Bank Crescent,
Gilwern,

07974 506920

h.stockham@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Archie Thomas

Ty Mawr Farm,
Gilwern,

07979 608318

a.thomas@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Jane Pratt

07807059577

janepratt@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fred Morgan

07762 000831

aber.fred@gmail.com

Register of Interests

Llanelly Hill Ward

Cllr Pam Bell

Cllr Pam Bell

Rose Cottage,
Upper Cwm Nant Gam,
Llanelly Hill,

07790 734099

p.bell@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Dean Williams

Vine Tree,
Common Road,
Gilwern,

07792 410002

Register of Interests

Clydach Ward

Cllr Hannah Jarvis

Cllr Hannah Jarvis

County Councillors
Mr Simon Howarth
01873 831003
simonhowarth@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Jane Pratt
07807 059577
janepratt@monmouthshire.gov.uk

 

Member of Parliament
Mr David Davies
01291 672817 
david.davies.mp@parliament.uk

 

Member of Welsh Assembly Government
Mr Peter Fox

New Heading Text

New Heading Text