Councillors

Gilwern Ward

Cllr Richard Dixon

Chairman 2019-20

20 Crawshay,
Bailey Close,
Gilwern,

07832 955565

r.dixon@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Tony Corfield

Llanwenarth Lodge,
Govilon,

07718 594782

t.corfield@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Nigel Curtis

50 Main Road,
Gilwern,

01873 830240

n.curtis@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Leigh Dainton

9 Cae Drew,
Gilwern,

Cllr Grahame Nelmes

3 Glanmoor,
Gilwern,

01873 830149

g.nelmes@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Jaqueline Peacock

3,
The Close,
Gilwern,

j.peacock@llanellycc.org.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Jane Pratt

Greenfields Cottage,
Lower Cwm Nant Gam,
Llanelly Hill,

07807 059577 / 01873 561269

j.pratt@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Keith Rose

Beaufort Arms,
Main Road,
Gilwern,

k.rose@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Hazel Stockham

10 Bank Crescent,
Gilwern,

07974 506920

h.stockham@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Archie Thomas

Ty Mawr Farm,
Gilwern,

07979 608318

a.thomas@llanellycc.org.uk

Clydach Ward

Cllr Jacky Gregory-Davies

Glen Cairn,
Common Road,
Gilwern,

j.gregory-davies@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Hannah Jarvis

Cllr Hannah Jarvis

Llanelly Hill Ward

Cllr Pam Bell

Cllr Pam Bell

Rose Cottage,
Upper Cwm Nant Gam,
Llanelly Hill,

07790 734099

p.bell@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Dean Williams

Vine Tree,
Common Road,
Gilwern,

07792 410002

Register of Interests

County Councillors
Mr Simon Howarth
01873 831003
simonhowarth@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Jane Pratt
07807 059577
janepratt@monmouthshire.gov.uk

 

Member of Parliament
Mr David Davies
01291 672817 
david.davies.mp@parliament.uk

 

Member of Welsh Assembly Government
Mr Nick Ramsey
01291 672817 
nicholas.ramsay@assembly.wales