Councillors

Gilwern Ward

Cllr Richard Dixon

Chairman 2019-20

07832 955565

r.dixon@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Nigel Curtis

50 Main Road,
Gilwern,

01873 830240

n.curtis@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Leigh Dainton

9 Cae Drew,
Gilwern,

Cllr Grahame Nelmes

3 Glanmoor,
Gilwern,

01873 830149

g.nelmes@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Hazel Stockham

10 Bank Crescent,
Gilwern,

07974 506920

h.stockham@llanellycc.org.uk

Cllr Archie Thomas

Ty Mawr Farm,
Gilwern,

07979 608318

a.thomas@llanellycc.org.uk

A Carrington

4 Elm Grove,
Gilwern,
NP7 0BE

a.carrington@llanellycc.org.uk

Llanelly Hill Ward

Cllr Dean Williams

Vine Tree,
Common Road,
Gilwern,

07792 410002

Clydach Ward

New Heading Text

New Heading Text

New Heading Text

New Heading Text