## Payments to Elected Members of Llanelly Community Council for 2017/18

Councillor Name	Payments for out of pocket expenses or costs incurred on behalf of the council or reimbursements	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Attendance Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Other	Total
Cllr Pam Bell			0.00				
Cllr Nigel Curtis			0.00				
Cllr Tony Corfield			0.00				
Cllr Richard Dixon			0.00				
Cllr Anthony Carrington			0.00				
Cllr Jonathan Crawley			0.00				
Cllr Jacqueline Peacock			0.00				
Cllr Hazel Stockham			0.00				
Cllr Grahame Nelmes			0.00				
Cllr Vicki Price			0.00				
Cllr Jane Pratt			0.00				
Cllr Archie Thomas			0.00				
Cllr Dean Williams			0.00				
Cllr Vacant			0.00				
Total	£	£	£		£		

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.