Llanelly Community Council Councillors

 

The Community Councils Chairman is Cllr Richard Dixon. 2017/18

 

Councillors
Address
Telephone
Email
01873

The Councillors representing Gilwern are:

 

Cllr A Carrington

Declarations of Interest

4 Elm Grove, Lower Common, Gilwern

831 687
a.carrington@llanellycc.org.uk
       
Cllr J Crawley

Declarations of Interest

21 Crawshay Bailey Close Gilwern
07866582646
j.crawley@llanellycc.org.uk
Cllr T Corfield

Member Register of interests

Llanwenarth Lodge, Govilon
07718594782
t.corfield@llanellycc.org.uk
Cllr R Dixon

Member Register of interests

20 Crawshay Bailey Close, Gilwern
07832 955565
r.dixon@llanellycc.org.uk
Cllr Grahame Nelmes

Member Register of interests

3 Glanmoor, Gilwern
830149
g.nelmes@llanellycc.org.uk
Cllr Jane Pratt

Member Register of interests

Greenfields Cottage, Lower Cwm Nant Gam, Llanelly Hill
561269 07807059577
j.pratt@llanellycc.org.uk
Cllr Vicki Price

Member Register of interests

13 Crawshay Bailey Close, Gilwern
830968
v.price@llanellycc.org.uk
Cllr Archie Thomas

Member Register of interests

Ty Mawr Farm, Gilwern
07979608318
a.thomas@llanlleycc.org.uk
Nigel Curtis

Member Register of interests

50 Main Road, Gilwern
830240
n.curtis@llanellycc.org.uk
Hazel Stockham

Member Register of interests

07974 506920
h.stockham@llanellycc.org.uk  
 

The Councillors representing Clydach are:

 

Robert Proctor

Member Register of interests

Garry Hill

Member Register of interests

The Councillors representing Llanelly Hill are:

Pam Bell

Member Register of interests

Rose Cottage, Upper Cwm Nant Gam, Llanelly Hill, Abergavenny, NP7 0RF
 
p.bell@llanellycc.org.uk

Dean Williams

Member Register of interests

 
 
 
 

The County Councillors are:

Mr. Simon Howarth
Duffryn Clydach Farm, Gilwern, Monmouthshire NP7 OEG
831 003
SimonHowarth@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Jane Pratt
Greenfields Cottage, Lower Cwm Nant Gam, Llanelly Hill, Abergavenny,
NP7 0RG

 561269

07807059577

JanePratt@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament.

Mr. David Davies
The Grange, 16 Maryport Street, Usk, Monmouthshire NP15 1AB
01 291 672 817
 
 
 
 
 
 
Member of the Welsh Assembly Government.
Mr. Nick Ramsey
The Grange, 16 Maryport Street, Usk, Monmouthshire NP15 1AB
01 291 672 817
 

Members training 2012 click here 2013 click here 2013 Sept to Dec click her 2015 click here.

If any member wishes to attend a training course please contact the clerk.   

 

Advice for the elected and prospective
members of local authorities

This good practice note aims to provide elected and prospective members of local authorities with guidance about how the Data Protection Act 1998 (the Act) applies to them.

 

Llanelly Community Council adopted the Local Authorities Model Code of Conduct as amended April 2016.